Unser Schulteam

Schulleitung

4

Maier, Dieter

Schulleiter

dieter.maier@igs-buseck.com

2

Steinbach, Ulrich

Stellv. Schulleiter (komm.)

ulrich.steinbach@igs-buseck.com

3

Esser, Arno

Koordinator

arno.esser@igs-buseck.com

7

Podhorsky, Stefan

Oberstudienrat

stefan.podhorsky@igs-buseck.com

1

Ruhweza, Sascha

Koordinator

sascha.ruhweza@igs-buseck.com

5

Schäfer, Katja

Koordinatorin 5-7

katja.schaefer@igs-buseck.com

6

Wagner, Brigitte

Koordinatorin 8-10

brigitte.wagner@igs-buseck.com

 

Team 5

2

Agel, Desiree

 

desiree.agel@igs-buseck.com

6

Braun, Anne

 

anne.braun@igs-buseck.com

7

Gärtner, Nicole

 

nicole.gärtner@igs-buseck.com

3

Hanel, Sue

 

sue.hanel@igs-buseck.com

10

Horn, Christine

 

christine.horn@igs-buseck.com

6

Rodefeld, Lea

 

lea.rodefeld@igs-buseck.com

4

Schaffer-Gawenda, Franziska

 

franziska.schaffer@igs-buseck.com

-

Sieber, Albin

 

albin.sieber@igs-buseck.com

5

Sinn, Oliver

 

oliver.sinn@igs-buseck.com

9

Strauch, Thomas

 

t.strauch@igs-buseck.com

1

Wiemer, Anke

 

anke.wiemer@igs-buseck.com

Team 6

5

Beppler, Klaus

 

klaus.beppler@igs-buseck.com

-

Büttner

 

[folgt]

7

Ferber, Michael

 

michael.ferber@igs-buseck.com

-

Gülergin

 

[folgt]

4

Hamel, Silvia

 

silvia.hamel@igs-buseck.com

3

Jordan, Arne

 

arne.jordan@igs-buseck.com

1

Kümpel, Jacqueline

 

jacqueline.kuempel@igs-buseck.com

5

Ortloff, Torsten

 

torsten.ortloff@igs-buseck.com

-

Schäfer, Sina

 

sina.schaefer@igs-buseck.com

2

Steinhausen, Yvonne

 

yvonne.steinhausen@igs-buseck.com

Team 7

10

Anschütz, Christel

 

christel.anschuetz@igs-buseck.com

11

Havemann, Robert

 

robert.havemann@igs-buseck.com

2

Heinz, Fabian

 

fabian.heinz@igs-buseck.com

8

Henrich, Tanja

 

tanja.henrich@igs-buseck.com

9

Iyasere, Lisa

 

lisa.iyasere@igs-buseck.com

6

Klaenfoth-Schäfer, Bettina

 

bettina.klaenfoth-schaefer@igs-buseck.com

3

Rosenstock, Janka

 

janka.rosenstock@igs-buseck.com

7

Runkel, Anne

 

anne.runkel@igs-buseck.com

1

Wagenknecht, Tobias

 

tobias.wagenknecht@igs-buseck.com

5

Welter, Nils

 

nils.welter@igs-buseck.com

4

Zimmermann, Nicole

 

nicole.zimmermann@igs-buseck.com

 

Team 8

1

Philipp Schmeken-Kant

 

philipp.schmeken-kant@igs-buseck.com

2

Ella Pitkowski

 

ella.pitkowski@igs-buseck.com

3

Felix Hartert

 

felix.hartert@igs-buseck.com

4

Florian Laudt

 

florian.laudt@igs-buseck.com

5

Robert Mulch

 

robert.mulch@igs-buseck.com

6

Silke Allan

 

silke.allan@igs-buseck.com

7

Daniel Schick

 

daniel.schick@igs-buseck.com

8

Günther Kaut

 

guenther.kaut@igs-buseck.com

Team 9

Team 10

Verwaltung