Unser Schulteam

Schulleitung

   [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Ruhweza, Sascha

Koordinator

 sascha.ruhweza@igs-buseck.com

Steinbach, Ulrich

Stellv. Schulleiter (komm.)

 ulrich.steinbach@igs-buseck.com

Esser, Arno

Koordinator

 arno.esser@igs-buseck.com

Maier, Dieter

Schulleiter

 dieter.maier@igs-buseck.com

Schäfer, Katja

Koordinatorin 5-7

katja.schaefer@igs-buseck.com

Wagner, Brigitte

Koordinatorin 8-10

 brigitte.wagner@igs-buseck.com

Podhorsky, Stefan

Oberstudienrat

 stefan.podhorsky@igs-buseck.com

Team 5

   [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Agel, Desiree

 

desiree.agel@igs-buseck.com

Schaffer-Gawenda, Franziska

 

franziska.schaffer@igs-buseck.com

Rodefeld, Lea

 

lea.rodefeld@igs-buseck.com

Wiemer, Anke

 

anke.wiemer@igs-buseck.com

Hanel, Sue

 

sue.hanel@igs-buseck.com

Sinn, Oliver

 

oliver.sinn@igs-buseck.com

Gärtner, Nicole

 

nicole.gaertner@igs-buseck.com

Braun, Anne

 

anne.braun@igs-buseck.com

Strauch, Thomas

 

t.strauch@igs-buseck.com

Horn, Christine

 

christine.horn@igs-buseck.com

Team 6

   [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Kümpel, Jacqueline

 

jacqueline.kuempel@igs-buseck.com

Steinhausen, Yvonne

 

yvonne.steinhausen@igs-buseck.com

Jordan, Arne

 

arne.jordan@igs-buseck.com

Hamel, Silvia

 

silvia.hamel@igs-buseck.com

Ortloff, Torsten

 

torsten.ortloff@igs-buseck.com

Beppler, Klaus

 

klaus.beppler@igs-buseck.com

Ferber, Michael

 

michael.ferber@igs-buseck.com

Team 7

  [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Heinz, Fabian

 

fabian.heinz@igs-buseck.com

Zimmermann, Nicole

 

nicole.zimmermann@igs-buseck.com

Klaenfoth-Schäfer, Bettina

 

bettina.klaenfoth-schaefer@igs-buseck.com

Henrich, Tanja

 

tanja.henrich@igs-buseck.com

Wagenknecht, Tobias

 

tobias.wagenknecht@igs-buseck.com

Rosenstock, Janka

 

janka.rosenstock@igs-buseck.com

Welter, Nils

 

nils.welter@igs-buseck.com

Runkel, Anne

 

anne.runkel@igs-buseck.com

Iyasere, Lisa

 

lisa.iyasere@igs-buseck.com

Anschütz, Christel

 

christel.anschuetz@igs-buseck.com

Havemann, Robert

 

robert.havemann@igs-buseck.com

Team 8

  [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Schmeken-Kant, Philipp

 

p.schmeken-kant@igs-buseck.com

Hartert, Felix

 

felix.hartert@igs-buseck.com

Mulch, Robert

 

robert.mulch@igs-buseck.com

Schick, Daniel

 

daniel.schick@igs-buseck.com

Pitkowski, Ella

 

ella.pitkowski@igs-buseck.com

Laudt, Florian

 

florian.laudt@igs-buseck.com

Allan, Silke

 

silke.allan@igs-buseck.com

Kaut, Günther

 

guenther.kaut@igs-buseck.com

Team 9

  [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Barthelmie, Yvonne

 

yvonne.barthelmie@igs-buseck.com

Hummel, Mira

 

mira.hummel@igs-buseck.com

Buchtaleck, Christopher

 

c.buchtaleck@igs-buseck.com

Sonneborn, Sebastian

 

sebastian.sonneborn@igs-buseck.com

Holbach, Charlotte

 

charlotte.holbach@igs-buseck.com

Linsel, Sebastian

 

sebastian.linsel@igs-buseck.com

Willershausen, Franziska

 

franziska.willershausen@igs-buseck.com

Laudt, Laura

 

laura.laudt@igs-buseck.com

Alavi, Eva

 

eva.alavi@igs-buseck.com

Borgmann, Gertrud

 

gertrud.borgmann@igs-buseck.com

Wagner, Brigitte (Sozialpäd.)

 

brigitte.wagner.sozialpaed@igs-buseck.com

Wetstein, Leonora

 

leonora.wetstein@igs-buseck.com

Team 10

  [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Gramalla, Jutta

 

jutta.gramalla@igs-buseck.com

Schlüter, Michael

 

michael.schlueter@igs-buseck.com

Berndt, Christian

 

christian.berndt@igs-buseck.com

Hänsgen, Daniel

 

daniel.haensgen@igs-buseck.com

Müller, Nanni

 

nanni.mueller@igs-buseck.com

Piske, Torsten

 

torsten.piske@igs-buseck.com

Gatz-Rompf, Martina

 

martina.gatz-rompf@igs-buseck.com

Cordes, Sylvia

 

sylvia.cordes@igs-buseck.com

Seitz-Becker, Konstantin

 

konstantin.seitz@igs-buseck.com

Reissner de Mejia, Maja

 

maja.reissner@igs-buseck.com

Qadiri, Moshtaba

 

moshtaba.qadiri@igs-buseck.com

Verwaltung

  [von links nach rechts und hintere Reihe bis vordere Reihe]

 

Mäss, Christina

christina.maess@igs-buseck.com

Leitung Mensa

Klos, Jörg

joerg.klos@igs-buseck.com

Hausmeister

Engel, Rabea

rabea.engel@igs-buseck.com

Verwaltung

Heinzelmann, Uwe

uwe.heinzelmann@igs-buseck.com

Hausmeister

Heß, Andreas

andreas.hess@igs-buseck.com

Hausmeister

Albers, Meike

meike.albers@igs-buseck.com

Verwaltung

Römer, Anette

anette.roemer@igs-buseck.com

Sozialarbeit an Schulen

BFZ Team

  [von links nach rechts]

 

Sieber, Albin

 

albin.sieber@igs-buseck.com

Heberling, Sebastian

 

sebastian.heberling@igs-buseck.com

Gülergin, Basak

 

basak.guelergin@igs-buseck.com

Büttner, Claudia

 

claudia.buettner@igs-buseck.com

Borgmann, Gertrud

 

gertrud.borgmann@igs-buseck.com